Utah Association of Elementary School Principals 

 


UAESP OFFICERS

2022-2023

PRESIDENT

   Julie Peery
   Cany
on Elementary School- Nebo
   julie.peery@nebo.edu

PRESIDENT - Elect

    Blair Albrecht
    Nebo View Elementary School- Juab
    blair.albrecht@juabsd.org


VICE PRESIDENT 

    David Pendergast

    Ellison Park Elementary- Davis
    dpendergast@dsdmail.net


STATE REPRESENTATIVE

       David Lee
       Harris Intermediate School – Box Elder
       david.lee@besd.net


SECRETARY

     Margaret Swanicke
     Midvalley Elementary- Canyons
   Margaret.swanicke@canyonsdistrict.org


EDITOR OF “THE LEADER”

      Suzie Williams 
      Aspen Elementary - Jordan                                                     suzanne.williams@jordandistict.org


USBE LIAISON

Quinn Kellis
Quinn.kellis@schools.utah.gov


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

        Dwight Liddiard           
        Dwight.liddiard@gmail.com


OFFICE MANAGER  

Michelle Berg  
Michelle.uaesp@gmail.com          

           

UAESP DIRECTORS

2022-2023

ALPINE SCHOOL DISTRICT
Katie Bowman  Harbor Point Elementary School

kbowman@alpinedistrict.org 

BOX  ELDER SCHOOL DISTRICT

Kristi Capener   Fielding Elementary School 

kristi.capener@besd.net    


CACHE DISTRICT

 Trudy Wilson      Birch Creek Elementary School   Trudy.wilson@ccsdut.org


CANYONS DISTRICT   

Angela Wilkinson -  Sunrise Elementary School        angela.wilkinson@canyonsdistrict.org


CARBON DISTRICT

Blake Allen    Sally Mauro Elementary School

allenb@carbonschools.org


DAVIS DISTRICT 

Chris Whitaker      Foxboro Elementary School     

cwhitaker@dsdmail.net


DUCHESNE

Jason Young          Duchesne School District

jyoung@dcsd.org


EMERY                                                        

John Hughes       Cottonwood Elementary School 

johnh@emeryschools.org


GRANITE DISTRICT                                                

Christine Christensen    Woodrow Wilson Elementary School  cbchristensen@graniteschools.org


GARFIELD/PIUTE/WAYNE       

TBA                   


IRON DISTRICT  

Jerry Oldroyd   Cedar South Elementary 

jerry.oldroyd@ironmail.org    

JORDAN DISTRICT    

Susie Williams - Aspen Elementary School 

Suzanne.williams@jordandistrict.org


KANE DISTRICT

Mary Flanagan    Valley Elementary School

flanaganm@kane.k12.ut.us


LOGAN DISTRICT   

Matt Bennett        Woodruff Elementary School    Matt.bennett@loganschools.org


MURRAY DISTRICT                                                 

Mindy  Ball         Grant  Elementary School 

mball@murrayschools.org


NEBO DISTRICT                                                                 

Garrett Andersen          Sierra Bonita Elementary School  

garrett.andersen@nebo.edu


OGDEN DISTRICT                                                     

Maridee Harrison East Ridge Elementary 

harrisonm@ogdensd.org


PROVO DISTRICT    

Mark Burge      Provo Peaks Elementary 

markbu@provo.edu

                                               

SAN JUAN/GRAND    

Jenna Olson Monticello Elementary

jolson@sjsd.org


SALT LAKE DISTRICT                                             

 John Kelly           Washington Elementary School  john.kelly@slcschools.org


TOOELE DISTRICT                                                     

Ronda Silva         Stansbury Park Elementary School  rsilva@tooeleschools.org


WASHINGTON DISTRICT                                                 

Melissa Lane          Majestic Fields Elementary School       

Melissa.lane@washk12.org


WEBER DISTRICT                                                   

Justin Skeen    Lomond View Elementary School 

jskeen@wsd.net


   

WASATCH/PARK CITY/N+S SUMMIT/MORGAN/RICH     

Ryan Brown             J.R. Smith Elementary School  

ryan.brown@wasatch.edu



MILLARD / BEAVER DISTRICT 

Sheila Sheriff          Fillmore Elementary School

sheila.sheriff@millardk12.org    

                

N+S SANPETE/SEVIER/TINTIC/JUAB                       

 Rena Orton                       Mt. Pleasant Elementary School   rena.orton@nsanpete.org



GARFIELD/KANE/PIUTE/WAYNE                             

Brandon Jensen                 Valley Elementary School

jensenb@kane.k12.orgMa

Become a member of UAESP 

Join us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software