Utah Association of Elementary School Principals 

 


UAESP OFFICERS

2020-2021

PRESIDENT

 Mary Wohlforth        Mona Elementary School – Juab   mary.wohlforth@juabsd.org


PRESIDENT-ELECT

 Gary Gibb  Springside Elementary School - Alpine  ggibb@alpinedistrict.org 


VICE PRESIDENT

 Julie Peery  Mapleton Elementary School - Nebo  julie.peery@nebo.edu

STATE REPRESENTATIVE

 David Lee           Foothill Elementary School – Box Elder david.lee@besd.net

SECRETARY

Suzie Williams  Eastlake Elementary - Jordan                                                                                             suzanne.williams@jordandistict.org


EDITOR OF “THE LEADER”

 Doree Strauss        Jordan School District  doree.strauss@jordandistrict.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Dwight Liddiard            Dwight.liddiard@gmail.com


OFFICE SECRETARY   

Mary Gallaher  mary.uaesp@outlook.com

           

           

UAESP Directors

2020-2021

ALPINE SCHOOL DISTRICT
Matt Killpack  GreenwoodElementary School

mkillpack@alpinedistrict.org 


BOX  ELDER SCHOOL DISTRICT

Jeff Morris Discovery Elementary School

jeff.morris@besd.net   


CACHE DISTRICT

 Trudy Wilson      Birch Creek Elementary School   Trudy.wilson@ccsdut.org


CANYONS DISTRICT   

Christine Waddell- Draper Elementary School        christine.waddell@canyonsdistrict.org


DAVIS DISTRICT 

Doug Forsgren     - Hill Field Elementary School     

dforsgren@dsdmail.net


GRANITE DISTRICT                                                 

Monica Thayer  - Diamond Ridge Elementary School   mthayer@graniteschools.org


IRON DISTRICT  

Jerry Oldroyd   Cedar South Elementary 

jerry.oldroyd@ironmail.org    

JORDAN DISTRICT    

Tami Bird - Rose Creek Elementary School   tami.bird@jordandistrict.org


LOGAN DISTRICT   

Spencer Holmgren        Hillcrest Elementary School    spencer.holmgren@loganschools.org


MURRAY DISTRICT                                                 

Mindy  Ball Grant  Elementary School  mball@murrayschools.org


NEBO DISTRICT                                                                 

Garrett Andersen          Sierra Bonita Elementary School  

garrett.andersen@nebo.edu


OGDEN DISTRICT                                                     

Jilene Mortensen       Lincoln Elementary School  mortensenj@ogdensd.org


PROVO DISTRICT    

 Kim Hawkins      Westridge Elementary 

kimha@provo.edu                                                       


SALT LAKE DISTRICT                                             

 John Kelly           Washington Elementary School   john.kelly@slcschools.org


TOOELE DISTRICT                                                     

Angie Gillette          Willow Elementary          agillette@tooeleschools.org


WASHINGTON DISTRICT                                                 

Amy Wilcox           Heritage Elementary School       

amy.wilcox @washk12.org


WEBER DISTRICT                                                   

Heather Nielsen     Plain City Elementary School 

heneilsen@wsd.net


EMERY/CARBON                                                         

John Hughes Cottonwood Elementary School 

johnh@emeryschools.org 

   

WASATCH/PARK CITY/N+S SUMMIT, MORGAN, RICH     

Ryan Brown             J.R. Smith Elementary School  

ryan.brown@wasatch.edu


SAN JUAN/GRAND    

TBA                                   

 

DUCHESNE / UNITAH                             

Jason Young                Valley Elementary School

jyoung@dcsd.net


GARFIELD/KANE/PIUTE/WAYNE                             

Brandon Jensen                 Valley Elementary School

jensenb@kane.k12.org


MILLARD / BEAVER DISTRICT 

Rhonda Harrison Delta South Elementary 

rhonda@millardk12.org   

                

N+S SANPETE/SEVIER/TINTIC/JUAB                       

 Rena Orton                       Mt. Pleasant Elementary School   rena.orton@nsanpete.org



GARFIELD/KANE/PIUTE/WAYNE                             

Brandon Jensen                 Valley Elementary School

jensenb@kane.k12.org

Become a member of UAESP 

Join us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software