Utah Association of Elementary School Principals 

 


UAESP OFFICERS

2018-2019

PRESIDENT

 Jason Theler  Northridge Elementary School Alpine   jtheler@alpinedistrict.org


PRESIDENT-ELECT

Michael Johnson Hobble Creek Elementary School – Nebo michael.johnson@nebo.edu


VICE-PRESIDENT

Mary Wohlforth        Mona Elementary School – Juab   mary.wohlforth@juabsd.org


PAST PRESIDENT

Nadine Hancey   Santa Clara Elementary School-Washington     Nadine.hancey@washk12.org


STATE REPRESENTATIVE

 David Lee            Foothill Elementary School – Box Elder david.lee@besd.net

SECRETARY

David Pendergast    Vae View Elementary – Davis               dpendergast@dsdmail.net

EDITOR OF “THE LEADER”

 Doree Strauss        Jordan School District  doree.strauss@jordandistrict.org

MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY

Dr. Ken Higgins kennykhiggins@gmail.com


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Dwight Liddiard            Dwight.liddiard@gmail.com


OFFICE SECRETARY   

Mary Gallaher  mary.uaesp@outlook.com

           

           

UAESP Directors

2018-2019

ALPINE SCHOOL DISTRICT
Brad Davies  Hidden Hollow Elementary 
bdavies@alpine district.org 

BOX  ELDER DISTRICT                                                       Jeff Morris Discovery Elementary School
 jeff.morris@besd.net   

CACHE DISTRICT

Kelly Rindlisbacher             Nibley Elementary School   Kelly.rindlisbacher@ccsdut.org

CANYONS DISTRICT   

Christine Webb - Director     Copperview Elementary School        christine.webb@canyonsdistrict.org

DAVIS DISTRICT 

Diane Hammer                      Layton Elementary School     dihammer@dsdmail.net

GRANITE DISTRICT                                                             Paulette McMillan  Cottonwood Elementary School        pmcmillan@graniteschools.org

IRON DISTRICT  

Jerry Oldroyd   Cedar South Elementary 

jerry.oldroyd@ironmail.org    

JORDAN DISTRICT    

 Jennifer Fisher Welby Elementary School   jennifer.fisher@jordandistrict.org

LOGAN DISTRICT                                                             

Jed Grunig                     Bridger Elementary School    jed.grunig@loganschools.org

MURRAY DISTRICT                                                               Joy Sanford                     McMillan Elementary School    jsanford@murrayschools.org

NEBO DISTRICT                                                                 

Garrett Andersen          Sierra Bonita Elementary School    garrett.andersen@nebo.edu

OGDEN DISTRICT                                                                 Suzanne Bolar                     Shadow Valley Elementary School   bolars@ogdensd.org

PROVO DISTRICT                                                                    Darren Johnson                        Canyon Crest Elementary School    darrenj@provo.edu

SALT LAKE DISTRICT                                                           John Kelly                              Washington Elementary School   john.kelly@slcschools.or

TOOELE DISTRICT                                                      

Linda Clegg                           Copper Canyon Elementary          lclegg@tooeleschools.org

WASHINGTON DISTRICT                                                 

Travis Wilstead                Majestic Fields Elementary School       travis.wilstead@washk12.org

WEBER DISTRICT                                                   

Kevin Chase       Lomond Elementary School   kchase@wsd.net

EMERY/CARBON                                                                John Thomas                    Creek View Elementary School     thomasj@carbonschools.org

WASATCH/PARK CITY/N+S SUMMIT, MORGAN, RICH     Ryan Brown                    J.R. Smith Elementary School    ryan.brown@wasatch.edu

SAN JUAN/GRAND    

TBA                                    

GARFIELD/KANE/PIUTE/WAYNE                             

Nick Reynolds                  Panguitch Elementary School nick.reynolds@garfk12.org

MILLARD / BEAVER DISTRICT 

Rhonda Harrison Delta South Elementary 

rhonda@millardk12.org                    

N+S SANPETE/SEVIER/TINTIC/JUAB                            Rena Orton                       Mt. Pleasant Elementary School   rena.orton@nsanpete.org



Become a member of UAESP 

Join us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software