Utah Association of Elementary School Principals 

 


UAESP OFFICERS

2019-2020

PRESIDENT

 Michael Johnson Hobble Creek Elementary School – Nebo michael.johnson@nebo.edu

+

PRESIDENT-ELECT

 Mary Wohlforth        Mona Elementary School – Juab   mary.wohlforth@juabsd.org


VICE PRESIDENT

 Gary Gibb  Springside Elementary School - Alpine  ggibb@alpinedistrict.org 


STATE REPRESENTATIVE

 David Lee           Foothill Elementary School – Box Elder david.lee@besd.net

SECRETARY

 Julie Peery  Mapleton Elementary School - Nebo  julie.peery@nebo.edu

EDITOR OF “THE LEADER”

 Doree Strauss        Jordan School District  doree.strauss@jordandistrict.org

MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY

Dr. Ken Higgins kennykhiggins@gmail.com


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Dwight Liddiard            Dwight.liddiard@gmail.com


OFFICE SECRETARY   

Mary Gallaher  mary.uaesp@outlook.com

           

           

UAESP Directors

2019-2020

ALPINE SCHOOL DISTRICT
Brad Davies  Mt. Mahogany Elementary School

bdavies@alpine district.org 


BOX  ELDER SCHOOL DISTRICT

Jeff Morris Discovery Elementary School

jeff.morris@besd.net   


CACHE DISTRICT

Kelly Rindlisbacher  - Nibley Elementary School   Kelly.rindlisbacher@ccsdut.org


CANYONS DISTRICT   

Julie Winfree - Ridgecrest Elementary School        christine.webb@canyonsdistrict.org


DAVIS DISTRICT 

Sue Caldwell - Lincoln Elementary School     

scaldwell@dsdmail.net


GRANITE DISTRICT                                                   Monica Thayer  - Diamond Ridge Elementary School   mthayer@graniteschools.org


IRON DISTRICT  

Jerry Oldroyd   Cedar South Elementary 

jerry.oldroyd@ironmail.org    

JORDAN DISTRICT    

 Jennifer Ludlow - West Jordan Elementary School   jennifer.ludlow@jordandistrict.org


LOGAN DISTRICT   

Jed Grunig       Bridger Elementary School    jed.grunig@loganschools.org


MURRAY DISTRICT                                                   Joy Sanford McMillan Elementary School    jsanford@murrayschools.org


NEBO DISTRICT                                                                 

Garrett Andersen          Sierra Bonita Elementary School  

garrett.andersen@nebo.edu


OGDEN DISTRICT                                                     Suzanne Bolar  Shadow Valley Elementary School   bolars@ogdensd.org


PROVO DISTRICT    

 Kim Hawkins     Westridge Elementary 

kimha@provo.edu                                                       


SALT LAKE DISTRICT                                               John Kelly           Washington Elementary School   john.kelly@slcschools.org


TOOELE DISTRICT                                                     

Angie Gillette          Willow Elementary          agillette@tooeleschools.org


WASHINGTON DISTRICT                                                 

Travis Wilstead          Majestic Fields Elementary School       travis.wilstead@washk12.org


WEBER DISTRICT                                                   

Heather Nielsen     Plain City Elementary School 

 kchase@wsd.net


EMERY/CARBON                                                          John Hughes Cottonwood Elementary School 

johnj@emeryschools.org 

   

WASATCH/PARK CITY/N+S SUMMIT, MORGAN, RICH     

Ryan Brown             J.R. Smith Elementary School  

ryan.brown@wasatch.edu


SAN JUAN/GRAND    

TBA                                   

 

GARFIELD/KANE/PIUTE/WAYNE                             

Brandon Jensen                 ValleElementary School

nick.reynolds@kane.k12.org


MILLARD / BEAVER DISTRICT 

Rhonda Harrison Delta South Elementary 

rhonda@millardk12.org   

                

N+S SANPETE/SEVIER/TINTIC/JUAB                       

 Rena Orton                       Mt. Pleasant Elementary School   rena.orton@nsanpete.org



Become a member of UAESP 

Join us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software