Officers

OFFICERS 2016-2017

PRESIDENT
Gwen Hill, Principal
Davis District Office
801-402-2101
Farmington, UT 84660
Fax: 801-102-2101
E-mail: ghill@dsdmail.net

PRESIDEENT-ELECT
Nadine Hancey, Principal
Santa Clara Elementary School
2950 W. Crestview Dr.
Santa Clara, UT 84765
435-628-2624
Fax: 435-628-2624
E-mail: nadine.hancey@washk12.org

PAST PRESIDENT
Mike Larsen
Nebo District Office
350 So. Main St.
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
801-798-4480
Fax: 801-798-4481
E-mail: mike.larsen@nebo.edu

VICE-PRESIDENT
Jason Theler, Principal
Thunder Ridge Elementary School
264 N. 750 W.
Saratoga Springs, UT 84045
801-610-8727
Fax: 801-766-2311
E-mail: jtheler@alpinedistrict.org

STATE REPRESENTATIVE
Keith Conley, Principal
Geneva Elementary School
400 N. 665 W.
Orem, UT 84057
801-717-4837
E-mail: kconley@alpinedistrict.org

SECRETARY
Barbara Yost, Principal
Westland Elementary School
2925 W. 7180 So.
West Jordan, UT 84084
801-302-4970
E-mail: barbara.yost@jordandistrict.org

EDITOR OF "THE LEADER"
Doree Strauss, Principal
Daybreak  Elementary School
4544 West Harvest Moon Dr.
So. Jordan, UT 84095
(801) 302-0553
E-mail: doree.strauss@jordan.k12.ut.us

MEMBERSHIIP SECRETARY
Dr. Ken Higgins, Principal
Ridgeline Elementary School
6250 W. 11800 N.
Highland, UT 84003
(801) 747-4515
E-mail: khiggins@alpinedistrict.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Dr. Luana Searle
P.O. Box 247
West Jordan, Utah 84084
(801) 679-3305
E-mail: luana.uaesp@comcast.net

OFFICE SECRETARY
Mary Gallaher
P.O. Box 247
West Jordan, UT 84084
(801) 679-3039
E-mail: mary.uaesp@outlook.com