Directors

DIRECTORS 2016-2017

Alpine District - Region 6
Tom Tillman - Director
Hidden Hollow Elementary School
7447 No. Hidden Valley Pkwy.
Eagle Mountain, UT 84005
801-
E-mail: ttillman@alpinedistrict.org

Box Elder District - Region 12
David Lee - Director
Foothill Elementary School
820 No. 100 E..
Brigham City, Utah 84302
(435) 734-4916
E-mail:  david.lee@besd.net

Cache District - Region 11
Kelly Rindlisbacher  - Director
Nibley Elementary School
2245 So. 660 W.
Nibley, Utah 84321
(435) 752-8525
E-mail: kelly.rindlisbacher@ccsdut.org

Canyons District - Region 5
Marilyn Williams  - Director
Willow Canyon Elementary School
9650 So. 1700 E.
Sandy, UT 84092
(801) 826-9625
E-mail: marilyn.williams@canyonsdistrict.org

Davis District - Region 3
David Pendergast - Director
Valley View Elementary School
Layton, UT 84041
801-402-2800
E-mail: dpendergast@dsdmail.net

Granite District - Region 2
Malynda Cloward  - Director
Roosevelt Elementary School
3225 So. 800 E.
SLC UT 840106
385-
E-mail: mkcloward@graniteschools.org

Jordan District - Region 5
David Butler- Director
Hayden Peak Elementary School
5120 Hayden Peak Dr.
West Jordan, UT 84081
801-280-0722
E-mail: david.butlert@jordandistrict.org

Logan District - Region 22
Jed Grunig - Director
Bridger Elemntary School
1261 N. 400 W.
Logan, Utah 84341
(435) 755-2345
E-mail: jed.grunig@loganschools.org

Murray District - Region 4
Joy Sanford - Director
McMillan Elementary School
315 East 5900 So.
Murray, Utah 84107
(801) 264-7430
E-mail: jsanford@murrayschools.org

Nebo District - Region 8
Garrett Andersen- Director
Sierra BonitaElementary School
53 South 1800 East
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
(801) 798-4480
E-mail: garrett.andersen@nebo.edu

Ogden District - Region 10
Suzanne Bolar - Director
Shadow Valley Elementary School
4911 So. 1500 E.
Ogden, UT 84403
(801) 737-8150
E-mail: sbolar@ogdensd.com

Provo District - Region 7  

TBA

Salt Lake District - Region 1
Earl Arnoldson - Director
Indian Hills Elementary School
2496 St. Marys Dr.
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
(801) 584-2908
E-mail: earl.arnoldson@slcschools.org

Tooele District - Region 13
Linda Clegg -  Director
Copper Canyon Elementary School
1600 No. Broadway
Tooele, Utah 84074
435-843-3820
E-mail: lclegg@tooeleschools.org

Washington District - Region 14
Adam Baker - Director
Heritage Elementary School
747 E. Riverside Dr.
St. George, UT 84790

435-578-2236
E-mail: adam.baker@washk12.org

Weber District - Region 9
Kevin Chase - Director
Lomond Elementary School
3644 No. 900 W.
Ogden, UT 84414
801-452-4780
E-mail: kchasee@wsd.net

East Central Region - Region 19
Brian Dawes - Director
Ferron Elementary School
115 East Mill Road
Ferron, UT 84414
435-637-2570
E-mail: dawesb@emeryschools.org

North Central Region - Region 21
Ryan BRown - Director
J.R. Smith Elementary School
235 East 600 South
Heber City, Utah 84032
435-654-2201
E-mail: ryan.brown@wasatch.edu


South East Region - Region 18
Mike Burge - Director
Blanding Elementary School
302 So. 100 W.
Blanding, UT 84511
435-678-1871
mburge@sisd.org

South Central Region - Region 17
Nick Reynolds - Director
Panguitch Elementary School
P.O. Box 386
Panguitch, Utah 84759
435-676-8847
E-mail: nick.reynolds@garfk12.org

South West Central Region - Region 15
Kevin Porter - Director
Parowan Elementary School
125 W. 100 No.
P.O.Box 458
Parowan, UT 84761
435-477-3368
E-mail: kevin.porter@ironmail.org

West Central Region - Region 16
Mary Wohlforth - Director
Mona Elementary School
260 E. 200 So.
Mona, Utah 84645
(435) 623-2082
E-mail: mary.wohlforth@juab.k12.ut.us